Our solutions

Drainage

A complete range of solutions for the drainage of liquids and gases in civil engineering applications, sports fields, buildings, landfills, polluted soils and mining and gas production.

Drainage site

Draintube

The DRAINTUBE drainage geocomposite makes it possible to replace granular drainage materials used in civil engineering projects. DRAINTUBE’s high compressive strength can help optimize your construction projects by simplifying the implementation of drainage layers.

Brochure

Drainage geocomposites

Geocomposites

Our geocomposites are an economical and environmentally friendly alternative to conventional subsurface drainage systems. They allow for a greater reduction of damageable moisture in structures, offering a major safeguard against structural degradation.

Drainage geonets

Geonets

Geonets are an excellent replacement for natural drainage materials such as sand and gravel. Depending on the requirements of a given application, they can be laminated with geotextiles and act as drainage geocomposites that combine separation/reinforcement functions with drainage functions.

Need a budget price?

Let’s work together to find optimal and efficient solutions to carry out your projects.

Contact us

Subscribe to the newsletter
Please fill out the form below to download the document.

Oops! We could not locate your form.

Thank you for completing the form. You can use the link below to download your document.
Download the document

Nos solutions

Drainage

Une gamme de solutions complète pour le drainage des liquides et gaz dans les applications de génie civil, terrains sportifs, bâtiments, cellules d’enfouissement, sols pollués et exploitation minière et gazière

Chantier de drainage

Draintube

Le géocomposite de drainage DRAINTUBE permet de remplacer les matériaux drainants granulaires utilisés lors de projets de génie civil. Grâce à sa résistance élevée à la compression, DRAINTUBE contribue à optimiser vos projets de construction en simplifiant la mise en œuvre des couches drainantes.

Brochure

Geocomposites de drainage

Géocomposites

Nos géocomposites sont une option économique et écologique pour remplacer les systèmes conventionnels de drainage souterrains. Ils permettent une meilleure réduction des taux d’humidité dans les ouvrages, une des principales causes de leur dégradation.

Geofilets de drainage

Géofilets

Les géofilets remplacent parfaitement les matériaux de drainage naturels, tels que le sable et le gravier. Selon les besoins de l’application, ils peuvent être laminés avec des géotextiles et agir à titre de géocomposites de drainage qui combine la fonction de séparation/renforcement à celle de drainage.

Besoin d’un prix budgétaire?

Trouvons ensemble des solutions optimales et efficaces pour la réalisation de vos projets.

Nous contacter

Abonnez-vous à l’infolettre
Veuillez compléter le formulaire suivant afin de télécharger le document.
Merci d'avoir compléter le formulaire. Vous pouvez utiliser le lien ci-dessous pour télécharger votre document.
Télécharget le document